President’s Staff Recognition Awards: call for nominations

President & Vice-Chancellor Mamdouh Shoukri announces the call for nominations for the 2007 President’s Staff Recognition Awards: 

  • The Ronald Kent Medal
  • The President’s CPM Award
  • The Voice of York Award
  • The Deborah Hobson York Citizenship Award
  • The Phyllis Clark Campus Service Award

The deadline for all nominations is Wednesday, Feb. 20, 2008. 

Visit for information about each award.