Nomination deadline approaching: President’s Staff Recognition Awards

Lorna R. Marsden, president & vice-chancellor of York University, announces the call for nominations for the 2006 President’s Staff Recognition Awards: The Ronald Kent Medal, The President’s CPM Award, The Voice of York Award, The Deborah Hobson York Citizenship Award and The Phyllis Clark Campus Service Award. Click here for more information about each award.

The deadline for all nominations has been extended to Friday, Jan. 26. The winners will be announced on Feb. 28.

For more information, contact Laura Peddle, administrative assistant, Office of the President, at ext. 55200.