Long-serving York staff honoured

Break out the silver! Thirty-four non-academic York employees who are completing 25 years service this year will be honoured at a reception to be held today from 3-5pm in Ross S167 (previously known as the Faculty Club). The long-serving staffers are:

Janice Anderson
Barbara Becksted
Gisela Birmingham
Carol Boyd
Mike Bujdos
Janis Bull
Carol Capone
Antonio Catricala
Teresa Colavecchia
Jane Crescenzi
Brenda Davidson
Marilyn Di Florio
Norma Doran
Domenico Feliciani
Gladys Fung
Joanne Gambarotto-McKay
Barbara Gold
Jayne Greene-Black
Freda Holley
Laila Houston
Domenic Iaboni
Samuel Leung
Marshal Linfoot
Robert McKenzie
Michele Metraux
David Northrup
David Pitke
Blair Price
Susan Rainey
Arjun Rana
Rabia Sallie
Julie Sims
Douglas Skinner
Adrienne Winthrop