York faculty members recognized with Awards of Excellence

Five York University faculty members have been named the recipients of the Minister of Colleges and Universities’ Awards of Excellence for their commitment to guiding the province of Ontario through the pandemic. Honoured by the province are Professors Henriette Gezundhajt, Dasantila Golemi-Kotra, Steven Hoffman, Murat Kristal and Jianhong Wu.

Read more
1 2 3 4 5 47