Community feedback sought regarding candidates for Master of McLaughlin College

McLaughlin College at York University

The open forums that took place in March and  featured the candidates for the position of Master of McLauglin College are now finished. The search committee invites members of the college and University communities to send their written comments regarding the candidacy of York Professors Susan Dimock, Thaddeus Hwong, David Leyton-Brown, Andrea O’Reilly and James Sheptycki, by e-mail to Shirley Gossack, secretary to the search committee, at by end of day Friday, April 12.

University community members who were unable to attend the open forums can view the candidates’ presentations online in video format. The search committee will take these comments into consideration as they deliberate the appointment of the new Master of McLaughlin College.

For more information, e-mail Gossack at